Jumping for Joy

Recently, a woman in my social group overheard me talking about my dream. She said she wanted to help me and shared that her daughter after peace corps went into a career with a large global humanitarian organization. She was currently the Chief person in charge of the Sub-saharan Region of Africa. AND she had recently been transfered to…guess where….DR Congo.  This woman said she could forward a letter for me describing my intentions. I am currently collecting Letters of Recommendation and Invitation from anyone and everyone I can think of. I got a little crazy trying to make my letter perfect…then realized that Divine Source that brought this connection to me could handle the rest. I am practicing “giving it over” for the best possible results for the greatest number of deserving people! It’s like getting an invitation to the Oval Office. I am thrilled beyond words!

Start the Conversation!

