Untitled

Thank you for visiting my blog. My intention is to use this blog to tell the story of how I became interested in a large conservation project and it’s people in North East Congo. I’d like to support this tremendous project in anyway I can. Since my education and skills are in Nursing….I will contribute whatever I am able to the medical aspect of this project. But that is just as small piece of what is needed there. If I am able to inspire others to look into supporting this project in whatever way they can…I will be very happy. For instance, a friend of mine who enjoys crocheting and never intends to go to Africa croched a beautiful cape and donated it to the project.

Start the Conversation!

